Planning Commission

The Carroll Township Planning Commission is composed of seven community residents appointed by the Board of Supervisors to serve staggered, four year terms.

The Planning Commission is an advisory body that reviews and makes recommendations to the Board of Supervisors for all proposed subdivision and land development plans, rezoning requests, conditional use request, and amendments to the  Subdivision/Land Development and Zoning Ordinances.

The Planning Commission meets the fourth Thursday of each month at 6:30PM at the Municipal Building.

The following individuals currently serve on the Planning Commission:

Perry Bates, Chairman:  Term ends March, 2024
Alexis Isenberg:  Term ends March, 2022
Linda Fiscus:  Term ends March, 2023
Chad Reed, Secretary:  Term ends March, 2022
Earnie Zimmerman:  Term ends March, 2021
Todd Ryan, Vice-Chairman:  Term ends March, 2022
Brian Linsenbach:  Term ends March, 2021