Police Personnel

All officers of the Carroll Township Police Department are required to attend and complete Act 120 training at the Municipal Police Training Academy.  They are trained annually in CPR, the use of the Automatic External Defibrillator also known as an (AED), firearms training, Mandatory Update Training and the use of the National Crime Information Computer (NCIC) and the Commonwealth Law Enforcement Assistance Network (CLEAN).

Chief Thomas Wargo

Sergeant David Smith

Patrolman Ben Martin

Patrolman Terry Williams

Patrolman David McCoy

Patrolman Justin Rogerson

Patrolman Michael Lohr

Patrolman Elias Martinez

Patrolman John Shapley III

Patrolman Matthew Shapley

Patrolman Sean Jaquith

Patrolman Thomas Redifer

Patrolman Jared Sutch

Part-time Records Officer Gene Baptisti

Part-time Secretary Dean McConnell